If you delete a domain or transfer it away from us, it will be removed from your Froxlor hosting management after 75 days.
Within the 75 days, you could transfer the domain back to us if necessary or have it restored. Also, there is a possibility for you to back up emails during this time.
Please note that moving or deleting domains does not automatically terminate your hosting package. A separate cancellation by e-mail is required for this.