How can I delete a domain?

CO
2014-06-19 13:14

There are different possibilities to delete the domain.

To delete your domain immediately log in your customer-account and click in the ''Domain List'' section. Then you have to choose the Action ''Delete'' behind the domain name.

To delete your domain at the end of the already paid term choose the Action ''Renewal mode''. Here you set the Renewal mode to ''Delete''. Your domain will be deleted at the end of the term automatically.

To transfer your domain to another provider, start the transfer with your new provider. If an AUTHCode is required, this code is displayed
as part of the domain details accessible in the domain list of your customer account. Additionally, please disable the Transfer LOCK for the domain.

Average rating: 1 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry