The process of manually deleting a domain is being completed within 20 hours.
It is possible that the domain will still be in “Deletion” afterwards. The domain disappears after it has been deleted at the registry. This may take some time, depending on the registry. It is not possible to make a general statement about the length of this process. The domain will be automatically removed of the Domainlist with end of the deletion process. An additional manual intervention from your side is not needed.