If you delete a domain or transfer it away from us, it will be removed from your Froxlor Hosting management after 75 days.
Within the 75 days, you can transfer the domain back to us or have it restored if you need to. Also, you have the option to backup the emails during this time.
Please note that the removal or deletion of domains does not automatically lead to the cancellation of your hosting package. A separate cancellation via e-mail is required for this.Tags: Hosting, Webspace